Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

Obsession: Texts from my dog

Maybe this would be better titled: random shit that makes me laugh.

texts from my dog is one of those guilty pleasures, I don’t even feel that guilty about.

dog texts owner: Fun day. I ran around the house in a cape. I”M BATDOG.

owner: where did you get the cape?

dog: i think roleplaying alleviates my boredom.

owner: WHERE DID YOU GET THE CAPE?

dog: I ripped the curtains down. Why can’t you just be happy for me?

*snark*

http://textfromdog.tumblr.com/

Enhanced by Zemanta
One response to “Obsession: Texts from my dog

  1. Pingback: Black Friday for Dog Lovers and their Dogs « Time To Train Your Dog

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

