Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

Interviews!!

So, I have the best fans in the world. I know everyone says that but I’m serious.

A reader, who had thought about starting a review blog, responded to my request for reviews in exchange for free books, started a review blog.

And then she read all three of my books and reviewed them.

Second Chance Romance

Summer Fling (gosh this has a new cover I commissioned but have not put up yet!! How embarrassing, it’s gorgeous!! And since i’m on my laptop I can’t even fix it, the file is on the desktop).

Complications over Coffee

And then she didn’t stop there. She also interviewed me. Little ol me. http://everyturnofthepagereviews.blogspot.ca/2012/09/my-interview-with-asrai-devin.html

I forgot things. Like indie authors and saying thank you. No wait I think I covered that. i am so grateful and I want the reviewer to review tons of more books, especially indies, so I want to promote the heck out of her.

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

