Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

I make art

I have a two year old, so it’s not a big surprise that the Red Guy, Elmo is pretty big in our house. And with a nine year old, pop music is also pretty big.

There are days I think I need to either invest in earplugs or my own mp3 player.

My son will watch this video dozens of times in a row if I let him. After a handful, I have to stop the madness.

Any Elmo fans?

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 responses to “I make art

  1. Louise Behiel June 15, 2012 at 9:48 pm

    my granddaughter loves Elmo. especially tickle me Elmo.

    • asraidevin June 17, 2012 at 1:17 am

      Everyone loves Tickle Me Elmo. Thankfully, his enjoyment is limited to YouTube, he hasn’t really discovered TV yet.

  2. Karen J June 17, 2012 at 1:00 am

    OMG! I couldn’t even sit through it once! You are a saint! ;)

    • asraidevin June 17, 2012 at 1:16 am

      LOL. He is a force to be reckoned with.

      Lucky for us his favourite song is Dynamite by Taio Cruz or Moves Like Jagger, but we are quickly losing patience with those two. Have to turn on the radio and find something new.

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

