Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

I know that you want to be …

Canadian please.

This has to be the most watched video in our house. I don’t know what’ s more awesome than 2 young Canadians who wrote and made this video in 2 or 3 days.

Oh, I know what is more awesome, being Canadian.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 responses to “I know that you want to be …

  1. Lynette M. Burrows (@LynetteMBurrows) April 20, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    What fun! I don’t want to be Canadian, but if I weren’t American I would! It’s a great video. Thanks for sharing Asrai!

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

