Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

This may be a random thought

Most days I get one person finding my blog by searching “Asrai Devin” which is exciting for me. I know it’s not like I’m internet-famous, for little ol me it’s a big deal.

But then I had the thought

Maybe it’s my mom searching my name so she can read what you’ve been up to.

So, Mom if it’s you, you’re busted and I miss you too. If you are visiting aren’t my Mom, well, leave me a comment so I know just how famous I am.

And for the people finding my blog by searching “yellow table on Property Brothers” here is a link to the episode which includes a picture of the table!!  Episode 14 of the Property Brothers.I mainly watch it ’cause the twins are kinda cute.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One response to “This may be a random thought

  1. Louise Behiel April 19, 2012 at 4:28 pm

    I discovered today someone in India had read my small blog. too wild.

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

