Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

Truck Got Stuck

I can just see this group of idiots men in a muddy field, deliberating getting their vehicles stuck so they can call another friend to join in on the fun.

And I’m sure you can look around you and see the guys that would be out there in that field. My dad would be the first one out the gate.

Would you be out there spinning your tires? Do you know someone that would do something equally as stupid fun?

I have to admit, it does sound like it might be fun.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 responses to “Truck Got Stuck

  1. Kristy K. James...Living, Loving, Laughing March 18, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    LOL! I know plenty of idiots…um…MEN…who would have a ball doing this kind of thing. I would get a giggle watching it (from a safe distance of course, because I don’t like to get dirty). Thanks for posting this, Asrai. It’s really cute!

  2. Kristy K. James...Living, Loving, Laughing March 20, 2012 at 1:33 am

    Darn it, Asrai…I’ve never heard that song before…but I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve listened to it the past few days. :)

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

