Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

Check in day, check in Day. #Row80 goals and shinies

I’m feeling whimsical and giddy tonight, thus my post title. IT works best if you say it in a sing-song voice.

Okay, I’m going to try to focus right now. See it’s working. I’m recalling my goals.

Editing: i’m still on the fence with the editor thing, if I do hire one I need to wait until I get my writing money in. Or do I? I’m nervous. I need to send some stuff off for quotes. Tomorrow: I will suck it up and do this.

Writing: eh, I’ve spent too much time with this fantasy so I’m writing it. It’s *gasp* Fan Fic. I just need to get it out of my head so I can move on.

Exercise: trying for a Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday work out schedule.

House: going very nicely. I have some projects I’ve done in the past week or so that shall be up on House Tuesday, but due to the total lack of much to say about anything, I’m only doing House Tuesday every other week, to stretch it out a bit.

Blog: I am still working out a change in my voice, my writing style for this blog. Just the topics are not coming to me very fast, so it’s a work in progress. I understand the high concept, but I have not been putting it into practice the past two-three weeks now. Stats are down.

Rethinking my Pinterest deletion. Just have to be careful about Pinning and visit the site and see if they encourage repinning, then I can pin. Everything else will be bookmarked via Delicious. There are lots of people who are seeing huge increases in traffic from Pinterest. which means, note to self, must find a way to make pictures more frequent and fit into the high concept mode, because pictures are central on Pinterest and becoming more important in social media period.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

