Horrible mix-up

Due to a horrible mix up where I thought I was going to involved in a blog scavenger hunt but really the scavenger hunt ended before I even wrote this post, and the person in question really just wanted a guest post , today’s post will be at Samantha Warren’s blog. She’s one of those keeners with her own domain name. Something I have coveted since the late 90’s.

If you don’t want to read what I had to say check out her blog anyway. She’s always got awesome content, like the floppy drives beeping and buzzing to The Imperial March.

(Bonus points if you can say my first sentence in one breath).

Go visit Samantha’s blog now: http://www.samantha-warren.com/

3 thoughts on “Horrible mix-up

  1. Don’t you just want to scream when something like this happens? I’m hosting Samantha on Friday and just basically begged her to remind me on Thursday AND Friday because I lose track of days-especially during holidays!

    Hey, Asrai…if you’re ever interested in guest posting, let me know. I’d love to have you do something for my blog. :)

    • Funny Kristy I was reading through my backlog of blogs from the holidays and I was thinking the same thing about you. I’ll shoot you an email about a swap.

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

