Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

He’s not impressed, but I am.

My husband loves Mixed Martial Arts, UFC, and the rest of it. I could care less. Until Georges St. Pierre came along.

I think it’s the accent. He just sounds like this cute little boy.

Though it might also be the way he looks. His leg muscles. His tight shorts. And his work ethic. The man doesn’t quit. When he’s not preparing for a fight, he still trains. He loves training and he’s a professional.

Also he’s always wearing a suit when he’s walking to his fights etc. Other guys wear track suits. He suits up! Barney Stinson style. Or professional hockey players.

Do you find there are side benefits to being engaged in your partner’s hobbies?

bonus video. GSP being fitted for a suit. Is he better with it off or on?

Enhanced by Zemanta
6 responses to “He’s not impressed, but I am.

  1. Kristy K. James...Living, Loving, Laughing December 2, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    I like the black shirt better than the white but…off. Definitely off! :)

  2. Tameri Etherton December 2, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Well, I’d have to say ~ after studying the video quite extensively, he’s better with the suit off. And speaking French. Oh, yeah.

  3. Marcy Kennedy December 2, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    Hehe. The only hobby I can think of off the top of my head of my husband’s that I don’t share but do participate in is football. I’m not much for sports, but he loves football. My benefit is that when his team plays an important game, we get pizza and I don’t have to cook :)

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

