Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

What If Wednesday: Loving Yourself

What if you loved yourself?

What if you took care of yourself like you do everyone else in your life?

What if you met all your needs (and some of your wants) for a day?

What if you let yourself be you and were okay with that?

 

Tomorrow is my happy birthday. My body will be 30, the age of my mind is up for debate- sometimes full of ancient wisdom, sometimes a forgetful lady and sometimes a child. And my present is a house! And ice cream cake. Since we are moving soon I told my husband I wanted ice cream cake for a present. Have some ice cream cake for me.
2 responses to “What If Wednesday: Loving Yourself

  1. Corinne Bridges August 4, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    Have a great B’day tomorrow Asrai!! Hope it’s everything you want!! :)

  2. Corinne Bridges August 4, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    Whoops….guess I should of looked at the date first!! Happy Birthday today!! lol

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

