Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

Project Tuesday: January 8

It is Tuesday and that is the day I get to talk about myself and my projects. It is my selfish day and also sort of motivates me for what I’ll do for the rest of the week.

My theme for this year, it seems, is going to be letting go. Everywhere I turn lately the need to LET GO of something slaps me in the face. Whether it be stuff or emotions or the need to be right or to be first, I need to let go.

 

read the rest at: Asraidevin.com

2 responses to “Project Tuesday: January 8

  1. Jae January 8, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    Sometimes you have to let go of things, but if your hand is open to let go or to give it’s also open to receive. I’m sure grand things are coming. :D

    • asraidevin January 9, 2013 at 12:14 am

      Exactly. And really, i have a ton of grand things already. I don’t need more, and the desire for more more more makes me feel … unbalanced.

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

