Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

Star stalking and the death star canteen

First thing first. At least I’m not the only one who is obsessive. (Eddie Redmayne again) I made it to page 40 or so. I don`t know if I could live with the minutiae of my life being recorded, people constantly watching what I was doing. I pick my nose too much.

This is one of my favorite videos in the world. I first saw it on Smart  Bitches several years ago. Eddie Izzard, comedian, has a bit about the Death Star canteen illustrated with Lego stop motion video. (God I love stop motion, the amount of work one has to put in on those suckers).

Oh just watch it. NSFW- very strong language.

You need a tray, the food is HOT.

Enhanced by Zemanta

2 responses to “Star stalking and the death star canteen

  1. Lena Corazon November 16, 2012 at 6:09 am

    I LOVE this Eddie Izzard sketch so very much. I think I’ve seen it enough times to recite from memory, lol.

    Love the Eddie Redmayne tumblr. I have to say, every time I see the Les Miserables trailer, I think of you. :D

    Hope you’re well, Asrai!

    • asraidevin November 17, 2012 at 12:45 am

      Hey another commenter with a wonderful new picture!

      LOL on the Les Mis trailer. I’ve never read the story. I know tons of people love it. He’s so pretty though.

      I am doing okay, feeling busy and not really socialable so I’m avoiding twitter and reading blogs. :( I think it’s my winter depression starting early.

      I hope NaNo is going well for you Lena!

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

