Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

If I ruled the world … #1

 

I have delusions of turning this into a semi-regular post. Which means I’ll set up about 4 of them and you’ll never see it again. But here we go …

If you’ve ever seen Dr. Horrible’s Sing Along Blog there is a part where Dr. Horrible receives a letter from Bad Horse and 4 cowboys jump on screen and sing the letter. I’ll post it after so you can see it not just read my sad description.

Anyway, if I ruled the world I wouldn’t send letters or e-mails. I’d have minions dispatched to sing my messages.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
6 responses to “If I ruled the world … #1

  1. Louise Behiel October 19, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    Not me. I would eliminate traffic when I’m driving to work.

  2. Lena Corazon October 19, 2012 at 12:54 pm

    Hah, I love this part! This would definitely be better than sending singing telegrams. :D

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

