Asrai Devin- the Maven of Mischief

Putting the fun back in dysfunctional.

Interspiration #1

What do you need permission for? From the Roots of She. (Hint: you don’t need it).

Starwars Video Mash-Up.  I loved the “Coming to Alderan” video. From Lynn Kelly

Andrew Mocete realizes he’s in a mess, but he’ll get out

Teresa Owen has a new kitten. But she isn’t sure it’s a normal one.

Okay, I have a new job to pursue. I want to be a Dream Manager, a person who helps you identify your dreams and then pursue them.  I think that’s the coolest thing in the freaking world. How do I do that? Any ideas?

Tarot for Writer’s: The Emperor I’ve felt a strong calling to study the Tarot, so when Robin commented on blog it was serendipity for me!

Lisa Hall-Wilson on the importance of putting your clothing in lockers.

Enhanced by Zemanta

4 responses to “Interspiration #1

  1. Raelyn Barclay November 19, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Thanks for the shout out. I hope you’re enjoying the Meet the Cards series. I also have a Using Tarot in Writing series which has more basic Tarot information.

    Great mash-up. Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

  2. lynnkelleyauthor November 20, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    Wow, thanks for the mention, Asrai! Being a dream manager sounds like a pretty cool job. I’m not sure how to pursue it, but the fairy godmothers union might be able to offer you some insight. I wonder if the benefits are good, besides the satisfaction of making dreams come true! I’d love to have a dream manager.

  3. lynnkelleyauthor November 20, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    Ha-ha! I guess I should have read the link about the Dream Manager before commenting on it. I see that it’s someone else who’s pursuing a career as a dream manager!

Tell everyone why you are awesome too!

